Thursday, July 23, 2009

(0) Comments

The winners of MTV Fast and Gorgeous are here

Here they come, the winners of MTV Fast and Gorgeous. The tenth episode of the show brought some real excitement for the four beautiful and hot ladies, Sonam, Priyanka Singh, Neha and Niyati. The girls did a really great job. Sadly Sonel and Seher couldn't be one of the winners. They endeavored hard made it to the finals but just couldn't win. Its really sad to return home after reaching so close to the destination.

The tenth episode decided which four ladies would cheer for the Force India Racing team as the speed divas. Here's a sneak peek to the tenth episode. Enjoy it.

Hopefully the ones who couldn't be one of the divas may get chances in Tamil Telugu or Mallu movies. Best of luck for them.

Related Posts :

0 Responses to this post.
Post a Comment